Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

It is true that most of the celebrities are known for their luxurious lifestyles than for their performance or talents these days. Also, many people think that this kind of attitude is not a good example for the young generation. In the following essay, I will express my agreement and also disagreement. On the one hand, it is a fact that many famous people become popular due to their fancy lifestyle, instead of their outstanding achievement these days. Their acting talent might be standard or below the average, but they are making sensation to the public by showing their wealth and glamorous lifestyles. For instance, would be Kamal R Khan, whose luxurious mansion, party and views on other celebrities are more famous than his acting. It is believed that the behaviour would be a negative influence for the young people as it teaches them about hedonistic lifestyle. On the other hand, there are people who have shown to the world that they have reached success due to strong determination and hard work. One of the famous Brazilian athlete once said – “Success is not accidental. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, sacrifice and love of what you are doing”. For example, would be the legendary Nawazzudin Sidique. His career from National School Drama to Bollywood will always be an inspiration for many struggling actors. These kinds of celebrities are worth to be followed by the young generation. In conclusion, I agree and also disagree to a certain point. In my opinion, we should guide the youth in selecting the role model not just from the reel life but also from the real life.