Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

Perhaps no issue had led to such an endless debate as to whether or not those who are rised by unwealthy families are more likely to brave the hardships when they become an adult in comparison with those who have financially richer parents. My stand is that although some children come from poor families might stand out in a crowd, it is better for children to be brought up in well-off families. I admit that a humble family have some positive roles to play in helping children ready themselves for adult life. For one thing, people of low or middle economic statuses often grow up to be self-made, mature and factual than those who are well-protected by affluent parents because they have to rely on honest hard work at early age. Harsh reality lets them know they have no choice but to try if they desire to be better than others. For another, poor children usually have burning desires to change their fate and thus they usually have a goal to try their best. Fine parenting, however, has positive roles to play in one’s growth and future. Initially, children from affluent families tend to be more extroverted and positive because they know more about the world and good state of mind. In this sense, they can be still happy even they have the difficulties. Also, well-to-do parents usually come from elite class, their personal struggle experience will set a fine learning example for their children. Meanwhile, almost successful parents usually have more concerns over children’s moral education, character training. The third benefit of being born into a rich family is that elite parents can provide their children with more financial support, which could help their children get what they wish to have in life. Fore example, well-born children could receive better education, acquire more skills and travel around the globe and so on. Overall, it is no easy task to judge which family background will decide the ability to deal with problem of an individual. My firm stand is still that although children coming from unwealthy families might become mature more quickly, it is more lucky for children to be raised by financially advantageous parents.