Some people think advertisements may have positive economic effects whereas others think there are negative social effects because individuals are not satisfied with who they are and what they have.

Presently, a commercial has been growing and broadening its influence due to changing technologies and increasing sales that have a positive impact on the income of companies. However, society throughout the years has been noticing degradation among consumers, because more and more often they choose things imposed by advertising and almost lost their own opinion. Overall, I think we could avoid negative effects and get more positive ones for everybody if use advertisement carefully. The advertisement was initially developed with the good aims inasmuch as advertising clips should give consumers wide options for to choice. Besides, via such videos companies can make highly competitive conditions among one-type products. Now an advertisement surrounds around us permanently, because it gets access to more tools means such as the internet, billboards, the TV and so on. Therefore, new products and companies get more chances to represent them for higher sales. However, throughout years clip makers have been finding out methods to manipulate the audience by repeatedly rotating the same videos, repeating words, or, even, implementing some technology that impairs on the psychology of consumers. For example, early in the century, much news showed the technology of the twenty-fifth frame that forced people to buy the advertised product, then throughout of the plenty years different sources tried to deny this information. Moreover, many advertisements show standards of beauty via new creams or other products that make women more beautiful or help lose weight that leads to doubt about their appearance. Besides, many companies via advertising have been selling not high quality products, because of a good clip outweigh high quality in our time. Thus, a good start turns into something ambiguous. To sum up, I believe advertising as effective as other methods of product promotions. However, IT IS necessary to restrict using such videos and turn them into commercials a style that is more informative than attractive and intrusive.