Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the word. What are your opinions on this:

The violence and crime have been rising significantly since the last century. There are several reasons for these grow, as the population spread, utilization of illegal drugs and others. In my point of view, the crescent playing of violent games, certainly, is also a reason for it. Firstly, when kids have been playing violent games, they learn about rape, assault, physical aggression, robberies and murders since their childhood. Consequently, they familiarize how to do crimes, why to do it and when to do it. For example, when I was a teen, I had a colleague that needed a new cell phone and he did not have money to buy a new one, he saw that in their game the thieves swiped whichever they needed, so he did the same thing and robbed a colleague, as a result, he was expelled from school. Secondly, while playing this kind of play, the people become accustomed a do not respect the others opinions, behaviours and actions. They react violently in front of any action that the others do and they do not like it. For instance, in 2015 a neighbour of mine beats someone’s face because the person did not want to lend him a pencil. Thirdly, the frequent use of violent games might reduce the capacity of judgment of young people, they can reduce the judgment of which behaviour is correct or incorrect. In other words, when a person sees every day a lot of fights, wars and physically damaged, they became used to it, so these kind of behaviour is normal for them. To sum up, the current highest increase in violence and crime has a lot of reasons, and I do believe that the use of violent games for children and teens might be one of these causes, because they learn how to be violent, the loose their capacity to judge what is right or wrong, they became used to violent scenes and to not respect others human being.