-children learn more by observing the behavior of adults. Give your openion with relevant examples.

Parents should be careful about everything they do because Children always learn the thing by observing and copying them. From my point of view, I agree with the idea for many reasons that kids learn a thing by observing adults. The reason why I agree with suggestion will be discussed in detail. To begin with, I believe that every parent do can affect their kids because kids always learn by observing and then copying parents. I will compare the kids with a white paper that you can draw and put anything on a blank page for example, if you want to teach them to be a polite and humble person you should teach them to say thank you first since little because of their still innocent and do not know what is the right thing or wrong thing but if you teach them the wrong thing at kids, they will learn and remember forever. Many kids have their parents were a role model because they saw them since born and want to be like them. In my case, I want to be kind and humble like my mom because everything she does and did really affect me a lot since being a kid. I do follow her everywhere and copy everything she did. My dream is wanting to be like her when I grow up. My mom is the most beautiful women that another can not compare. She has a kind heart, always humble and everyone loves her. In conclusion, every action from an adult will affect children because they will copy and follow adults because they do not know what is the right or wrong thing that why adults should care about every action they do or did it can affect their kids.