the growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Due to rapid change in lifestyle, sedentary life has become normal among all sections of people. The increase in number of individuals who are overweight posing a serious threat to the health care system in order to deal with the repercussions. Some are of opine that the efficient solution to this issue, is to introduce physical training courses as part of children syllabus. I completely agree with this statement as this is the perfect solution to tackle the problems associated with the obesity. To begin with, issues related to overweight and its consequences can be tackled by implementing sports in the school curriculum. By this way, students can learn the health benifits of engaging in physical games as part of their daily routine. For example, if the administration made mandatory to pass the physical test, this automatically motivates all individuals to take up the challange. In addition to that, it not only motivates them to become fitter, but also realises them how health is essential in order to pursue their goals. Another point to consider is that having sport lessons in school gives confidence to perform at an international level and can represent one's country. This encourages other parents to join their kids in gym. By implementing these methods, it not only improves the health of community, but also motivates individuals to take part in games that gives competitiveness among juvenile. Therefore, this is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. In conclusion, due to modern sedentary lifestyle, public health is deteriorating. In order to deal with the individuals who are unfit, introducing sports is the optimal solutions for all generations.