-children learn more by observing the behavior of adults. Give your openion with relevant examples.

There is no denying that children behaviour are complicated. It is thought by some people that children behave from what they see from the adults. In my opinion, I completely agree that being an example for the children can produce the best outcome. Firstly, research has found that children brains will not develop until they reached the specific age. Also, the abilities to learn in each children are varies on factors. But the children developed the ability to see at the same period. For that reason, in case of the brain of the children are still not functional and cannot logically understand the reason behind all the acts from the adults, they can experience the behaviours of the adults from their eyes. For instance, children that experienced violence from the parents tend to using force and strength to solve their problems. Secondly, teaching the children logics without example is incredibly hard to understand from their perspective. To illustrate, children will usually speak the same way as their parents, even their parents taught them not to do the same, in this case, using curse words. Because the children also observe their parents by listening, and the parents are acting as examples without noticing this fact. For this reason, being an example for the children are far more superior than teaching children with words. In conclusion, Children tend to behave from what they received from the parents whether it is good or bad, even if they are not allowed, because they are not mature enough to use logics behind their actions.