Children in many countries are getting involved in paid jobs. Some people think that it is a positive trend as those children are gaining valuable work experience and are becoming responsible from an early state of their lives. Others, however, show their concern and argue that this is completely wrong.

It is depicted that children of many countries are working in some paid jobs. However, it is considered by some that this policy is not suitable for children and it is totally a wrong decision; on the other hand, this is refuted by others and they think that it is one of the significant policies from where children can attain vital work experience and can learn to take the responsibility. These meaningful arguments will be analysed with precise logic before presenting a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, today, some hold the idea that children should not waste their valuable time in order to do some kind of paid employments for several reasons. Firstly, children need concentration because it is crucial for education. When any student get involves with paid service, these children will lose their enthusiasm, and possibly most of the children will not be able to return to schools and university. Secondly, higher education in some countries is very competitive in terms of the number of the university in the sense that some countries have a few numbers of universities. Thus, children should not embark with jobs. On the other hand, it is agreed that children can get indispensable work experience and can learn responsibility while they will work with paid service. Not only can the children become skills, but also they will earn a lot of money. As long as they want to study at higher education level, this money is essential for children. As an example, the students of the western countries such as the USA, the UK, Australia, Canada etc. are engaging with the paid service since the tuition fees of these countries are very high. Moreover, the early work experience teaches the children about responsibility, which may have brought immense boon of their future life. Therefore, children should endeavour some types of jobs besides of their education. In conclusion, it is explicit that the both views are essential for children. However, involving with work of a student is a good idea in the sense that it can bring bright future. In my opinion, the tremendous benefits of the policy fortify my argument that it is more auspicious.