children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks why are children doing this and how serious consequences?

In the modern era, junk food has become a habit at the highest level among the youngsters. There are a number of reasons which led to negative impact on the health and immune system as well. I would like to shed some causes in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that parents are busy in this competitive era to earn money for their children and themselves. They don't pay attention about their kids what they eat or not due to have a less time. Further more, eating fast food has become status symbol amidst younger generation. Parties are celebrated by them, as a result the big amount of their pocket money spend to take fried food which is not rich with nutritional values. Besides, in these days there are a number of food courts are being opened everyday at every corner of the street which are easily approachable in our society. People are becoming more dependent on them and are not worried about making home made food. Although, they are aware too much consumption of fast food puts a harmful effect on the physical fitness, but still people are regularly using these things. As well, there are many advertisements are broadcasted by the manufacturer to enhance the supply of the products which are demonstrated in an attractive way to catch the consumers. For example, the first preference is given to fast food by the children. As a consequence, these kinds of cuisines put a negative impression on teenager's developing age. To sum up, though fast food is very convenient option among the youngsters owing to less priced, but it gives the message to obesity and high blood pressure diseases. So parents have a duty to motivate their young ones to have home-made food over ready made food for healthy life ahead.