It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. The Internet is claimed to be an efficient way of communicating but is it though by some there are better solutions to look for the information needed. On the one hand it cannot be denied the internet represent nowadays a fundamental and widely used tool to quickly find argumentations about a huge range of topics. It contains many websites and resources such as Wikipedia, blogs, research platform, forum and so on. Moreover, there are plenty of social platforms, for instance Facebook, Twitter, Instagram which contribute to spread information. Moreover, nowadays almost all the newspapers are also online, which is a noticeably source of knowledge on daily issues. One the other hand the documentation which people can find on the internet it can be also controversial because of the lack of supervision and the possibility given to everyone to write. Finding information on the internet requires a long time reading all the information founded and selecting them. It is highly recommended to be taken from some official source to be sure they are attainable. By contrast there can be other places to find information, which are more selected and developed, such as books. Books, which has always been the main source of knowledge, today can be found in both digital and paper format. In conclusion, information researches can be done through the internet or the books, which represent in my opinion the most accreditable way of finding them. Internet is a great source for instant news and quick information, but to document myself deeply around a topic I would opt out for books.