The deadly coronavirus COVID-19 has spread to at least 69 countries, affecting all aspects of life. As part of its disastrous influence, Vietnamese schools at all levels have been closed for more than a month. There is a common argument that children should be allowed to go back to school for the sake of themselves, their family and the whole society. How far do you agree with this opinion? Your essay should be at least 250 words in length.

It seems apparent that spreading the SARS-CoV2 virus "without borders" is an alarming problem affecting many facets of life. Vietnam is also a country affected by this virus, and the government has granted all schools at all levels a break for more than 1 month. It widely believed that schools should welcome students back because of the advantages of themselves and related parties. To my ways of thinking, students should be at home to defend their health and diminish the spread in public. On the one hand, mortal coronavirus has the ability to spread swiftly. If schools allow students to return to school, the number of infected cases will boost exponentially because of the large number of students in a class. In fact, that in Korea and Japan, due to subjectivity and permission students going to school, the number of infections in these countries have become shocking data in recent days. Therefore, leaving students at home is a necessary method during this period. On the other hand, children cannot afford to protect themselves most safely from the epidemic. For instance, they usually tend to throw their masks when they feel hot or washing hands rapidly because of giddiness. Moreover, scientists indicated that children have weak immune systems, so they are also highly vulnerable to infection. Thus, students should be self-isolation at home so that they are taken care of and protected their heath until the disease tends to go down and the vaccine is found. In conclusion, despite some people’s view that schools should allow students to go back to school, I tend to think students had better stay at home to safeguard their health as well as avoid booming infection in the whole community.