Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn new languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I am convinced that, it is wise to study languages in childhood than in adulthood, because young’s are more successfully learning in their stage. As far I am concerned, this essay will discuss my assertive points to justify what I mean, and lastly will provide my conclusion remarks. First of all, Children have high willingness to learn than adults. It is easy to position the children and make them learn new things in their life compared to adults who have already learned much. They are controlled by enthusiasm of exploring sundry vocabularies, and most of them are enjoying being injected by alien utterance. To prove this, when I was little boy I was enjoying different types of words which were foreign to me. Contrary to adults, they may find boring to learn language when finding repeating the same subject. Besides that point above, to punish the children is very easy than adults when committed mistakes or disobeying the studies. We all know that, for an effective student to learn better, sometimes they must be a punishment to the learner so that to make him concentrate on the studies. It is very difficult with the matured person to punish. In conclusion, offspring’s have better understanding language than matured person, and should be encouraged to learn new things to accomplish their goals.