Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

The problem of education which has now taken the shapes of a burning issue is caused by innumerable reasons. Also, children are facing educational, social and commercial pressures. In my opinion some stringent counter measure should be initiated to alleviate this hassle. The first and predominant reason is competition with the children next door, he is competing with the child of the global village. To exemplify this point we can consider that parents send their children to the best schools, where the school bag is often heavily than the child himself. Additionally, even after school hours there are private tuitions. Children don't have time to bloom and bring out their hidden talents. Furthermore, there are many social and commercial pressures is also major and inevitable culprit to cause this scenario. To justify I would quote the example of global culture, they want to adopt the global culture, where their parents force them to confine themselves to the traditions. Then they also face their peer pressure, whish can be good if their Peers are good, and bed if their peers are not disciplined. It is high time, contingent steps ought to be initiated to curb the detrimental impact of good behavior on children. Apart from this, parents should have pro-active approach and give time to their children. The aim of the competition should not sbe to win anything at all cost. Children have to be thought to win with modesty and with grace. In conclusion, I recapitulate my views that children must be given some space and relief from those things. Otherwise, this pressures will stifle the physical and mental growth of children.