some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with there dangers.

Despite knowing facts of playing sports could be dangerous, most folks love to enjoy it. This essay will elucidate possible reason for causes for the problem and propose a handful remedial measures. To commerce with reason, first and foremost is that they will get thrill out experience. They like to play risky games and take face to face challenges in daily life rather than its bad consequences of games. Here, games namely riding extreme sports, bungee jumping and rock climbing. For instance, some research shows that past decade those kinds of activity had been raised in contemporary era. Furthermore, to pursuing sports is helping to make money and to shine celebrity in world. When we are performing such an unsafe stunt in either motorcycle race or circus. It gives us huge amount of money as well famous face in the world. Once you got famous and you have been paid to do advertisement, films and reality shows. To illustrate, media showed that sort of life-threatening action has been take by people in public places. In other words, it gets viral and they get famous. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some suggestion should be implementing such as stringent supervision and those actions presented under professional licensed person. We must follow rules and regulation which is made by local authorities for our safely. When they will play games, they have to follow strict guidance. To put safety boards in parks, schools to spread awareness among people. Moreover, games companies should carry to professional licensed person who give them training, after wards they will give decide whether who can play or not. To conclude, people so such sports for mind refreshing, to earn extra money and get well known. However, such sports should be acting under high precaution and by professional person.