Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of natural word?

It has utterly been claimed that in today’s world, the importance of natural environments is not realized by a plethora of individuals. The objective of this essay is to investigate the factors which have contributed to this issue and also point out a number of means to resolve the situations. On the one hand, there are certain reasons why people don’t consider about environment is because nowadays they have a hectic schedule. To be more specific, people are more likely to spend their time at work as they tend to gain more revenue; therefore, they endeavour compete with their peers or colleagues, as a result of which individuals are hardly interested in nature and environment. Another convincing argument is that an overwhelming majority of people don’t have any information about detrimental practice, which they utilize on a regular basis. For instance, in Azerbaijan a vast majority of people are unaware of the negative side of plastic bags. Nevertheless, there are a variety of viable solutions to address this problem. In order to deal with the problem of indifference about environment, certain measures should be taken by governments. First and foremost, advertisements can solve this problem. In other word, having worked or studied, people are certain to watch TV for relaxing, due to this reason short advertisements may catch their attention, which can be aware of individuals, owing to which pollution rate may decline. The second point to note is that if the authorities should restrict numerous things which have a negative influence on environment, people are not likely to use. To cite an example, Indian government ban consuming plastic bags, which is a crime in India, due to which pollution rate is decreasing on a daily basis in this country. Furthermore, students and adolescences can also be encouraged so as to protect environment by universities and schools. By way of conclusion, the hectic schedule and unawareness among people are the main reasons; however, using advertisements and serious restrictions can solve this problem of people being unable to understand how important it is to maintain the natural world. Elaborate precautions need to be taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.