Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is undeniable that today’s children are in the great pressures compared to the past among academic, social and commercial fields. This essay will discuss causes, which are introduced above, and suggest some advices how to be minimized them. To begin with, children try to become better every area, where one of them is academic success. Today of children now do not learn everything at the school. After student attended to school, they see extra lessons under the family pressure. What is more, subjects are managed by private teachers and they do not have any special life after classes. This is because child not only competes with the next door student, but also they are competed in the global world. For this reason, every student is rival each other. However, the other situations are by the far important as well such as social and commercial influences. Both of them are to put an impact the place of individual in society. Socially, a child might want to adapt to popular culture by the help of the internet. In addition, his family might disagree with this approach. Therefore, children are in the huge dilemma. Commercially, moreover, they may hold a candle to others and feel awful. On the other hand, the solutions are not simple. Parents and teachers must treat equally and let child to discover his talents without any forces. Children, also, are not pushed to put into any competition any area. In other words, the aim of competition should not be to win at all cost. However, expectations from children must not be extraordinary too. To sum up, there is no doubt that every child has to meet these steps at some time of their life. People’s tasks should reduce difficulties and give a good life them. Otherwise, mental and physical growth of children may be in danger.