Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Most people assume that parents ought to teach children how to be nice organs of communities. But the majority of people rely on that school is the place to study that. For an introduction firstly, I can say studying that how to be good members of society would be the beautiful option with classmates for children furthermore they would be able to learn together and moreover amazingly have unforgettable memories of their life. Secondly, unfortunately, that would be so hard for teachers to teach how to be glad members of collective and additionally for learners to albeit learn being well organs of association in my opinion. By the same we must take into account teachers, they have their families and they must teach to their children they are humans and also have some responsibilities. Maybe, teachers would not have the leisure period for their daughters or sons and families. Further, this would be so hard which teachers teach to children. Because, appropriate school has all types of people besides 30+ classes and every class have 27+ children and it is so much, maybe they would irritate one another, that's why learning to be a decent person would be crucial and effortful together. For instance, our teachers tried to teach something to us hardly in our classrooms, because our classmates were 35+ and our teachers did not have spare freedom for their children and families. Thirdly, where is this child's parent, actually, teachers are parents too and all of the parents must have their responsibilities and teach to be ethical of society. Accordingly likely all of the parents are teacher they know cleaning, what is possible to ameliorate when their daughters or sons are ill. Hence I say all of the parents are teacher and also doctors they can teach their children for their future. And this point everything up to parents and in my opinion parents can give to their children the better nurture rather than teachers. Therefore, parents always have freedom to teach improvements. For example, my mother had given me the best bringing up rather than others for 17 years not just my teachers. İn conclusion, my point of views says the best option is learning from parents. Consequently on the one hand learning with your friends and classmates is so happy, but on the other hand teachers do not have spare free time for their families. As a result, my own opinion says parents teach to their children to be the ideal person in the world for their future.