Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Of late, stress on children has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. A sea change has been seen in academic, social and commercial among the children, which is not available in past years. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is educational stress in school. The curriculum of the school has changed quite a lot in recent years by adding unnecessary topics as lessons and children are spending most of the time to cover this up. Apart from this, parents of youngsters as well as teachers also put them in a competition, forcing them to memorize instead of learning. As a result, they feel weight on them to tackle such situations created by the education system. Moreover, today’s children are also facing stress from social and commercial issues. Parents tend to raise their kids the way they have grown up despite the centuries gap that exists between them. On the other hand, juveniles want to adopt the global culture, whereas their parents force them to keep simple. This sometimes makes them angry and creates mental weight on them. They are also facing peer stress which can lead to stress. For example, someone in the family uses smart gadgets like smartphones as well as computers and the toddler want to buy them where they are not permitted to do so. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some situations should be implemented by changing the syllabus of every school category. Authorities should have concern about illogical topics which are being taught by educational institutions in order to remove from their index so that students can be free from extra study pressures. Moreover, parents should not be forced to adapt, they should teach their kids the difference between good or bad. In conclusion, I would like to state that the government and individuals should put their best foot forward together in order to solve these problems.