Some people think that it is beneficial for old people to learn something new while others believe that once a person in the past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that one can learn at any age of life. There is no such limit for learning. Some people believe that old people do learn new things. However, others argue the age limit. In my opinion, learning is beneficial at any age, it gives a personal experience and knowledge. To begin with, some people believe that after 65 years of age people can not learn and also it is too late. Some specific tasks required a specific time period, age limit and skills. For example, for higher studies let say CA. For this, specific time and age required. For this reason, some tasks are specifically designed for a certain time of period. On the other hand, some people believe that old people can learn new things and it will be helpful for them. For instance, with the growing technology and excessive usage of smartphones. The old people can easily learn how to operate the smartphone, there is no such rocket science to understand the usage of the phone. Furthermore, as they use the more they will reveal more features and will feel entertained. To sum up, learning new things keeps the mind fresh and helps to remain active and enthusiastic. When it comes to old age people, they can also learn things according to their skills and capacity. By doing this, they always ready to learn new things and feel busy.