Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is often said that children are a future of any nation. Nowadays, heavy burden of study, communal and mercantile affects children's mental as well as physical development it is proved by world child health department. Every parent wishes for their child to be the best in every stream and not only compete with the province, but with a globe. Though, guardians send them to international schools where the weight of the school bag is heavier than kids even after school there are private tuition, though they don't have enough time to bloom their hidden talents and pursue their hobbies on weekends and that led them to stress. Some kids addicted to western culture by putting traditional culture beside and try to apply in their lives. For an instance, if they influence by electronic gadget they want their parents to purchase it at any cost either is required or not and if they unable to provide, they get an unnecessary load even some time and that makes them rebel against the rule laid by elders. Parenting plays a vital role to overcome these situations by realistic expectations and supporting them and creating mutual understanding with them for encouraging them to know their ability and be better in that field, they are really interested whether it is sports or extra curricular activity. Government should emphasis on digital education so no requirement of writing assignments. In conclusion, everyone must be aware and take necessary steps to protect childhood, or pressure will stifle the children's psychologically.