Some people think that government should focus on environmental pollution and housing problem to help people prevent illness and disease.

With the advent of lifestyle, the environmental pollution and housing difficulties are flourishing. There is a dire need to control these activities so that human race don't suffer from these problems. I think government is the central authority who can curb these issues by taking hard steps. Therefore, I concur with this statement that the ruling head should focus on environmental fouling and housing worries. Firstly, I believe that protecting nature is the sole responsibility of the humans. People are deteriorating nature which in turn is affecting them. There are certain diseases and illnesses caused due to the deterioration and habitants. Like, lung infections caused by air contamination which is originated from the huge amount of emission of carbon dioxide from vehicles. Since people elect a government in their country to unite them and to take action on miss happenings. So, being the head, it should take some measures to eradicate these issues. Secondly, housing is the fundamental need of the masses. Everyone needs accommodation to live in this world. People are building homes wherever they get space. Like, humans are cleaning forests to build a place to live which further is the root problem of pollution. In addition to this, people are dwelling on the outskirts of the cities, and that too in bad conditions. All these activities lead to various health problems. In the end, I would like to say that the administration should keep an eye on the surrounding and housing issues, otherwise our nature will completely be sabotaged. The Ministry needs to take some steps, for example, imposing heavy taxes and giving hard imprisonment to activities that harm our lands in any way. Hence, concentration on these matters should be the topmost priority.