Tourism is becoming increasing important as a source of revenue to many countries but its disadvantages should not be overlooked.

Territory is a great source of entertainment as it is kind of recreational activity. People are busy with their hectic life schedule, so they can relax themselves through movement and they learn different things in other nations. In transit, trend of travelling has escalated and it becomes a good source of income for a country. In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss that there are positive impacts of touristy, however the drawbacks cannot be neglected of touristy. To begin with the merits of excursion, firstly tourists use the mode of public transportations, which enhance the revenue of transportation in large proportion. Secondly, people visit to historical museums and buildings. At there, the eye catching equipments attract them and they purchase items, which also contribute to the revenue of the nation. Additionally, tourists interacts to others cultures, traditions and languages, so they broaden their horizon of knowledge. Furthermore, the tourism sector is helpful to promote hospitality and hotel management by providing job opportunities for people of host nations. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of tourism can be determined. Firstly, when a historical site become popular, so tourists visit to that area in large numbers. Therefore, the zone become overcrowded always. As well as, sometimes people show ignorance towards special places, because they restrict the rules by demolishing the dignity and beauty of the place. Moreover, some individuals give more importance to others religions and cultures, so they neglect their own traditions and respect of their own culture. In the conclusion, it can be evaluated that as every garden has weeds, touristy has merits and demerits. So, every individual should keep in mind that tourists have both prospectives of the pros and cons, so everybody should take benefits wisely.