Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

It is often said that economic growth is necessary to eradicate poverty and hunger. On the other hand, some people think that the environment is being destructed by the growth of our economy and the necessary steps should be taken. In particular, there are several measures need to be taken into consideration to protect our environment. This essay will delve into both the views with relevant examples. Firstly, environmental safety is paramount to stop economic growth. To continue with, harmful chemicals are affecting our environment at a huge extent. Moreover, a plethora of factories emitting harmful gases which really degenerating the atmosphere and leads to pollution. To exemplify, the demand for electricity will rise and factories will choose to use fossil fuels to produce electricity which again leads to damage our environment. However, safety measures need to be considered to get the pristine ecosystem. Furthermore, it has been found since our independence that rich people are getting richer, in contrast, poor people are getting poor. So, no evidence supports that economic growth will develop and remove poverty and hunger. In addition to that, due to the advancement of technology, the rate of unskilled employment is going down. According to empirical research, 20% of the jobs are being replaced by artificial robots or machines every year, which is actually food for thought. Nevertheless, the utilization of labour is needed in spite of choosing machines. To recapitulate, it is more important and also a wise step to protect our environment over economic growth.