Some film companies spend millions of dollar on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays the trend of making films is increasing in the film industries. While making a movie, the producers spend lots of pay. In my opinion, it is true that the filmmaker spends capital on the picture to make better quality and get profit after releasing. In this essay, I intend to discuss why investing money on movies and what are benefits before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why directors put their wealth to make successful video. Firstly, it is important to make a good quality and characters in the Video which is directly proportional to the high budget. Because of this, it is necessary to add animation or editing on high level, so that people can show their interest after watching the trailer. For an instance, according to the experts found that while making fast and furious, the makers add lots of stunts and special graphic content which almost cost around $1 millions. In addition, there is no doubt, people make a short clip to spread the valuable lesson to everyone. Therefore, they don’t spend extra cash on the clips but they earn by how many times people watched. Moreover, sometimes folks spend their fund on advertisements and promote their movie on live telecast serials. Furthermore, the Indian tv serial the Kapil Sharma program is the best example, because these shows always invite the actors to promote their movies. To put in a nutshell, the industry always makes different actions and set for the videos which cost automatically high. So that, people don’t get bored, entertain and enjoy the drama.