children are facing academic, social and commercial pressures. causes and solution.

Nowadays children are facing a lot of stress even in their education as well as from the society. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions to this issue. Firstly, every parent and teacher persuade their children to study well. In other words, in today's world, everyone is striving to live and consequently parents put severe pressure to their kids and it predisposed them in a critical situation. Furthermore, today's syllabus and curriculum is so vast and taxing compared to the past. As a result teens should have studied more to be remain in the competition that leads them to a more complex stressful atmosphere. For instance, current fourth standard's CBSE syllabus are comparable to the past year's tenth class. Secondly, society looks only academic brilliance. In detail, some students are better in extracurricular activities rather than study. But, everyone is evaluating a person with their academics while in the past, all student's got recognition as per their ability in sports or games. For example, educational institutions are focusing only in their classroom study now. We can overcome this with the proper guidance to their parents. The government should have been given proper inculcation to all their citizens that, not only academics, but also other adequate curricular activities required for teenagers to enjoy their life. As an illustration, In America, it is mandatory that, children should study swimming and singing as a part of their regular study. In conclusion, children are compelled to face a lot of pressure from their guardians as well as their instructors to study more and we can minimize their stress by giving proper awareness to their guardians.