Children are face educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce them?

Adults often complain about their excessive stress in life and envy children since they do not need to worry about their livelihood in that age. However, many children are also face lots of pressure from school, society and even from their family. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and try to provide some measures to reduce these pressures. To explain why kids are facing pressure from academic, social and commercial aspect is simple. First of all, although most of parents have shouldered all their kids life cost but what kids want are still not easy to satisfied. It too easy to them to see advertisement from TV and wish to buying expensive cloth or shoes. Some children like to compete with others, so they ask their parents to buy things that exceed expectations. Once they can’t be satisfied, they feel unhappy and gain commercial pressures. Moreover, some parents push their kids so hard which become the main source of stress for their children. The parents’ unrealistic expectations will make their kids sad since it is impossible for them to get reward and praise from family. Finally, student also face peer pressure in school. And this may cause conflicts and stress. It is not easy to find simple measures to solve this issue. To begin with, parents need to set an appropriate expectations for their children. It is necessary to always give reward and praise which will encourage kids to make progress in study or daily life. Also, parents and teachers need to spend more patient with kids instead of refusing to listen to their needs. Overall, it is hard to reduce kids’ pressure since we live in a world which go faster and faster. Both adults and children are need to keep pace with the changing world, and they have to work hard to avoid be thrown away from others.