Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Everyone wants to do back to his or her childhood because it is heaven of alive human. Some people may say that childhood is not happiest time of person’s life. However, I firmly agree that Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life. I think because of the following reasons. First, a child has no responsibility. Unlike adult person, child is a very innocent human being. Therefore, he/ she is not concern with the way of life, money, job, study etc. children can enjoy their life without any stress. As a child, what I want is sleep, play and food. For example, I remember, when I was five year old, I attended playgroup in my hometown. After coming to home, I always went to play with my friends at our community’s city park. We played there different games like football, cricket etc. It was fun to spend time with friends. My father, a businessman, he always talked with my mom regarding his work issue. I never knew what he was talking about. I was stress free, as I did not understand any things. However, as grow up, I got more understanding about life. When I was in school, I leant about exam stress, worries about career selection etc. some time I feel what if I always be a child, it’s good to be stayed away from the all responsibility of life. You can see, child life is really stress free, so any one can feel pleasant time. Second, child is always pampered a lot by their family members, siblings, and relatives. Children get everything, what they want. No one can refuse them or stop them. It sounds fun to enjoy life without any obstacle. For example, I remember my forth birthday. My birthday is on a charismas day. I demanded to celebrate it in theme park to my parents. I imitated it from my friend, who did the same thing. My parents refused me at first sight. However, on second thought, my mother managed all things and she did whole birthday party arrangement. We had a blast. I never ever forget that. My all friends were present there and enjoyed a lot. I remember, I got many toys in presents. My grandma was alive and she gifted me a plan top with remote control. All relative gave me gifts now and then on different festivals also. Moreover, in those days friends were so nice, they never had competition feeling, they all were kind. On other hand, right now I have a fair –weather friend. If anything happens good to me they do green with envy. All in all, childhood is time when you pamper by others. In a nutshell, I definitely believe that childhood is the happiest time of person’s life because child has no responsibility and they are always pamper by others. What would be best than our childhood? All children should allow to enjoy their