Countires are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development.

It is undeniable that students have more freedom. So they can make a better life by themselves. Students are taught to push themselves and make a life batter as compared to work in groups. I presume that the advantages of those precautionary actions would surpass it's drawback to a major extent. My fever is justified further in the ensuing paragraphs with explanations Discussing the merits the foremost one is that students will face the real-world challenge of competition at the early stage. As a result, they become more mature, independent as well as dedicated to their goals. Moreover, children can do competition with their classmates. So, they can improve their knowledge with help of internet and also boost the thinking power. Furthermore, they can improve their self confidence and also learn the how to handle the failure and pressure. As a consequence, it is very help for their future. When they will apply for an interview On the contrary, I shall not overlook it's downside too. To begin with, group study is the best choice for the students. Because they can improve their communication skills and also learn the team work. For instance, cricket and football are most popular sport games. Which require each and every member to work together and give the best performance for the team. Hence, students can apply this method in their academic work. TO conclude, it can be seen that competition promotes self study ability and also increase the confidence and improve the many other things. I believe that self study is the best for the students because this method will give more benefits.