Subject: it is the responsibility of government to provide health care to everyone living in that country

Technology dominantes the human life. In this current era, most of the people use technology for communication purposes in their personal as well as in professional which alleviates the face to face communication in their life. This essay will highlight the merits and demerits of technology use in communication. One the one hand, there are two main advantages of technology. first and foremost benefit, of online communication is that it is more convenient for the people. This is because people are living in the different parts of the world, with help of mobile phones they stay connected with their friends and family. Apart from this, individuals are having hectic lifestyle, due to this they are unable to attend social functions and ceremony which can easy seen on video calls. For instance, a person who is living in the U. S. A he/she can attend the social functions via video calls which held in India. The technology keep people close to their families and friends. Secondly, the ultra- modern technology helps in expanding businesses. To elaborate, there are several businesses where people require online communication with clients and investors for their business growth. Furthermore, virtual communication terminated the traveling which save their money and time. So, they can expend businesses their at international level. Hence, online interaction help to build better relation with people. On the other hand, the prominent disadvantage of online interaction is that people feel isolated. In other words, individuals stay connected with their family via online, but they hardly have face to face communication in which they are not able express their feelings and emotions for their near and dear ones. Not only, individuals feel anxiety and strees, but also they have limited information about their family, because it impossible to get a clear idea about the condition of near once in limited screen. According to a recent survey conducted by The World Health Organization reveals that more than 67% of people have depression problem, owing to a minimal amount of online interaction. Therefore, many people face psychological problem. In conclusion, it is truly said that online interaction usage has increase tremendously all around the world. Despite of this, technology has plus points and a few pitfalls.