Changing a job may have both advantages and disadvantages – Do you agree or do you not. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is very important for people of every country. In today’s world each person is concerned about the well-being of their loved ones. These days health related services are getting very expensive and every person cannot afford it. I agree with the above statement that every country should provide free health services to all citizens. At the outset, many people die because they do not have money to spend on their health as they are facing financial crisis or they do not have any income source. For instance, according to the report published by the USA doctors last year, 5, 290 people could not afford health services as a result they died. Additionally, people of every country pay taxes from their income to the government and thus they expect from the government. As health is a very significant for every civilian, government should provide a free health facility up to a limit of certain amount. Moreover, the government should provide free health services such as delivery of a child, general health care, free checkups, vaccinations and so on for the citizens, whereas there should be restrictions on expensive medical treatments such as cancer; heart attacks and so on. Furthermore, kids should be treated without any charge in the government hospitals. In a nutshell, free health services should be given to the citizens of every country by their government as many people cannot afford the medical services and it is also government who needs to look after that every citizen have the access to the health services.