Certain individual tell that sparing time to enhance a successful career is the most vital thing. Opponent say the time spend with friends and family is more important. Debate both sides and give your opinion?

To lead a happy life, people need both career and family. Certain individual tell that giving time for a successful career is the most vital thing. Whereas, others say time spent with friends and family is more important. In my opinion, I agree with the later notion to spare time with loved ones is essential. On the one hand, People ascertain spending time with family and friends is very much essential for health benefits and I agree. The Individual spends most of the time in workplace in meeting and carrying out the difficult task. By doing this regularly it will affect their health, they are chance that stress related illness and tension of work will not allow them to lead a peaceful life. Hence, to release the workload and get themselves diverted they can meet with friends and family members. This way their mental depression can be reduced and this how life can be balanced. for instance, as per a recent study it was concluded that 95% people in corporate world suffer from stress related illness and by mingling with acquaintance has proven successful. On the other hand, people saying devoting time for building career is necessary. They think most important to lead a happy life is to have an employment. Usually first job will not offer good salary, it will only fulfil the basic needs of life. In order to have good paying jobs to satisfy all your wants is to grab a job in reputed multinational company. Individual need to prove his worth and for this he has acquired expertise in his field and also simultaneously need to acquire additional skill as per growing demand. To acquire experience and also additional skill he goes on spending his day and night. for instance, recent online survey stated that all the CEO and CFO of US based company have invested most of time in jobs and acquiring skills. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I strongly support with giving maximum attention to relatives and acquaintance is most important for good health. Thus, it will also increase productivity by balancing the work and family life.