Nowadays, online shopping has become more popular while some people argue in-store shopping would be better.

Recent years, the number of people who purchase from online shopping is ever increasing. But, others think that in-store shopping is a great choice. I prefer online shopping and I consider this as a positive development, due to several reasons. First of all, it helps to save life because people find it difficult to devote their season to shop because of their busy lifestyle. For instance, they have a full-time job which means that they have no term to go shopping. Shopping can be easily done with the help of several online shops such as Alibaba, eBay, Amazon, etc. Secondly, online shopping can offer a cheaper price compared to the traditional idea of shopping. For example, in many stores products are not affordable, but they are costly indeed. In contrast, online shopping has a discount on its products and sometimes you will get extra bonuses too. Thus affordable price and discounts make online shopping more popular than another form of shopping. On the other hand, the delivery of purchasing things may take a long days. Additionally, online shops do not restore normal services without delay, whereas you can buy clothes and other things immediately in stores after choosing. One thing that online stores cannot replace is the experience of actually seeing and touching the item you are considering buying. By the process explanation, you cannot try on clothes before you buy. To sum up, although online shopping does not give you a real sense of shopping and some problems may occur, such as the delay in delivery and being unable to check the quality of the product. I believe that online shopping is more effective than the traditional style of shopping.