Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In this present age, it is deemed by many individuals that in the near future artificially intelligent robots will take over all the work that is now done by humans. Although this perspective is not totally wrong as many jobs nowadays are already done by robots; but there are many things that should be taken into account as it is impossible for robots to do all jobs. Firstly, a number of jobs are already taken over by robots that were once done by humans. Even though, a hundred years ago, all work in factories was done by human labor now most of those work is done by automated machines. For instance, in food factories, the items are all packed by machine, whereas, a few decades ago all this was done by men. In contrast, robots are not suitable for many jobs, such as farming and fishing. Artificially automated robots are made of electrical wirings, and it is nearly impossible for them to do works related to water. Also, a lot of physical work that requires complicated thinking needs human intelligence; human intelligence is superior to that of any robot. For example, robots do not have complicated thought processing compared to humans; robots are based on binary coding, therefore, they cannot do works, such as fishing or farming. In conclusion, artificial intelligence is useful for humans, and it helps mankind to make their work easier. They may have been doing a lot of work nowadays, but it will be quite impossible for them to take over all jobs because they are not as intelligent as humans.