Caring for children is important things of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses.

Nourishment of children in a better way is very crucial in the society. It is considered that all parents must opt training courses of childcare. However, I do not agree with this statement, and I believe that instead of taking training courses, both parents should do efforts for better nourishment of their children at home. To begin with, the main reason to support my view is that nowadays, both parents have became workaholic and they do not have enough free time. If they take training courses of childcare, then they find it burdensome on their mind because they have to go for courses after coming from jobs and in this situation they will be enable to spend time with their children. Consequently, they will not do anything to take care about their children. Therefore, I believe that parents should spend quality time with their children rather than wasting time on training courses and within this time they should teach essential skills such as cooperation, coordination, teamwork, politeness, which will be useful in their child's future. In future if Children have good manners then obviously parents will be considered as world's best caring parents. Additionally, parents should also support their children in any situation (emergency, failure in exam or competition) and they should motivate them time to time. Thus, children will acquire a lot of confidence to achieve their goals. It is believed that joint family is the key factor for nurturing children. This is because that every member of a family have different own ways to look after the children and they put certain efforts by own self. Children have to learn different opinions from every family member. For instance, only grandparents can impart moral values among children. Therefore, children and parents should live in joint family instead of living alone. In conclusion, it seems to me that parents should spend time with their childs, and they should also live in joint family for better caring of children without wasting time on training courses.