Capital punishment is essential to control violence and crime in society. Without enforcing capital punishment like dead sentence our life would become less secure and the number of crime and violence in society would increase.

Crime rates have been drastically increased in some developing countries over the last few years. These countries lack behind in legislation for any act of violence. Some people argue that capital punishment could play a significant role in mitigating criminal activities. Others claim that workshops, seminars and rehabilitation centres are more helpful in controlling crimes in society. I believe that death penalties are rapid and reliable solutions to eradicate such problems. The role of capital punishment is vital for the betterment of any society. Each culprit should be brought to justice and punish for its acts. Death penalties and jailing are mandatory if anyone proved to be guilty. By doing so, violence and crime rates will steadily decrease with the passage of time and will guarantee a free and safe society. Other factors such as counselling, rehabilitation and educating people could immensely reduce crime rates. The government should organise seminars and workshops to create awareness among people about the dire consequences of wrongdoing. People with the criminal background share their sufferings with teenagers as they have had firsthand experience of its drawbacks. Furthermore, parents can also play a pivotal role in reducing crimes. They should monitor their children activities and take necessary actions if they found something suspicious. To sum up, I would like to say that lawmaking for criminal activities is very essential. It will not only rectify the current situation but also provide benefit to future generations. Moreover, highlighting the severe outcomes of violence could also contribute a lot in making crime free society.