Without capital punishment (death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of more violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

It is argued that, the death penalty is needed to eradicate crime from the society. As there is no safety for one’s life and the number of brutal murders are incrasing. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of capital punishment because it creates a sense of fear in the mind of a criminal and at the same time state authorities should work on the permanent solution for these crimes. The only fear in anyone’s life is death, whether it is criminal or a normal person. By passing a strict law of the death penalty against violent doers. If they attempt to do big crimes such as sexual violence, murder. There would be the only option left for an accused is death. There are few countries enforced this death penalty, such as Soudi Arabia passed a bill of capital punishment for sexual violence and murder in 1967, the law was very simple state sherriff would behead the accussed person in front of judicial court after hearing. For the permanent solution, government official and well established doctor must work on the psychology of criminal mind. We get to know, why these people go on this destructive path. By doing this, we can have a solution in the early stage of that person and one can avoid doing such crimes. One of the best examples in the state of Telangana, India doctors and data scientists are now working on this project called “Violent Minds”. It is nothing but, reading the state of mind of violent criminals in every situation from their past while doing crimes by collecting data such as satisfaction, pleasure and necessity for doing violence. This information is being used by the police officers to council the small criminals and guiding a better way to lead a life. In conclusion, it is better to enforce the sentence till death to create a fear in criminals and also officials have to guide criminals in the early stage of their crime world.