By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. with this statement?

By using capital punishment as fine for killing criminals we may execute a person who is innocent and also the results show that this penalty has not decreased the number of murders as a result, I agree that living in prison is the correct form of penalty for them. A group of people deems that if we use the death penalty it delivers to people think that if they do so they will get the same punishment and in hardest situations, they do not choose this way for revenue and it keeps the society safe and ensures that high level of security is available in their country, for example, these days in 21 century we see that many countries like Saudi Arabia use this way for punishing murders and the majority of people in this country agree with this statement because they believe in traditions more than science and using the educational system as a tool for solving this problem. On the other hand, another group of people believes that if we use this way for punishment, We are promoting murder and showing that killing is a way of solving problems and this is a promotion, They think that if we keep the criminals in prison and disconnect their connection from the society we have chosen the right way of punishment and this has a better effect for decreasing the number of murders in society, for example, many countries like Switzerland or Norway they keep them in prison and they believe that after ten or twenty years they can become a new person who is not a danger for society. And at the opposite of the first group, they think that education is the correct solution. As a result, I agree with the second group of people. Because we can see that in countries which they believe in using education as the main solution to this problem the number of murders is sightly less than in other countries.