The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

The technological improvement gives many sources to live in this world with safety. Unfortunately, facing natural environment issues, While developing new devices. Utilisation is improved that cannot provide from nature. In this essay, discuss about safe alternatives, why need for that. To begin with, The main reason for choosing alternatives of fossil fuel that is the Global warmest. Nowadays, creators established automated cars without using fossil fuel that will be given the best results to avoid natural incomes. Fossil fuels are different types we have such as oil, natural incomes and coal. If we utilise those are in our product automatically that will be effected on the earthquake due to coal came from the earth. In addition, more effected on air and other environments. For that we should encourage technology development for reduce that uses. Secondly, safe alternatives receives energy from natural incomes such as solar power, hydropower and power forms. These are working on environment like air, water and sunrise, then definitely that will be effected on that. On the other hand, gas plants are costly to growing up, but that provides little fuel form more plants. The government must give opportunities to fuel forms and encourage the people who are invested safe alternatives to fossil electricity. I have to go with the conclusion, safe alternatives are giving the best results, but we need to take care that won't be effected on nature. We should take responsibility while using an automated device at the same time manufacturing time.