By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers.

Renewable resources are the main source of reduction of natural resource utilization, and it also helps to save it from extinction. The world population growth is the major cause of this destruction by using electronic and electrical items in their daily life. In addition, the usage of bicycles has far more benefits to both humans and nature. Consequently, the utilization of bicycles has been reduced since the development of technology in automobile industries. In addition, in comparison with bicycles, the technological development provides a luxurious and comfortable ride for the people. Nevertheless, Undoubtedly, the bicycles carry a pivotal part in human life. It saves energy that is used only once and helps people to rejuvenate their mind and body through physical activities. Moreover, the reduction of its usage is because of the time consumption to travel to the destination in the crowded world, and if a person travels by bicycle, he will reach the location later when compared to the person travelling in other vehicles. Furthermore, it also makes them tired and will not allow them to concentrate on their work. However, if this situation raises and if all the people migrated to other ways of transportation, then it will cause vast problems in human life, such as traffic issues, accidents, death, and it also destroys the natural resources. So the people should be motivated to move to bicycles even though it has some cons. It will help the people to avoid living in a polluted environment and reduces the cause of air pollution. Now a day, air pollution is the crucial factor in urban centres, and it is due to the migration of people and owning of private vehicles and its emission of carbon dioxide. To sum up, the people should use bicycles to avoid the contamination of air and traffic problems. For example, due to the increased usage of vehicles in urban centres like Chennai, it causes severe traffic issues and numerous deaths of people. Thus, people use bicycles to their work or nearby travelling purposes.