Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Shopping via cyber space is not uncommon nowadays. ALTHOUGH, purchasing online is more convenient, some people take a lot of time to the markets, in order to get better look of goods, they buy. In my opinion its better to do shopping on net instead of wasting a lot of time in malls. In the today s world of advanced technology, it is now easy to get everything online. Because whatever you want is, just a click away from you. For example, you want to purchase monthly grocery for your home, you will just open a webpage, select the items and you will be served with the best, at your doorsteps. Another example is, if some one needs a book on urgent basis and he and she does not know from where to get that he can search on web and order online. Which will be less time consuming and you can save your energy to read a book. So, the greatest benefit of buying things on internet is that it is time saving and more convenient than roaming around in markets. The main disadvantage of going through malls for the household is that it requires a lot of time, in addition, mostly it is not a single person job. The main challenges people face, are they do not get everything under a single roof, they have to search a lot to find what they actually want. For instance, if someone gets a single off in a week and he goes out on roads for purchasing he will come home wasted and his whole day will be gifted to shopping malls. Therefore, it is a best idea to save time then wasting it. To conclude, acquiring items online is a common practice these days, the main advantage is, it is more suitable while, tiring yourself in markets is just a wastage of time. In my opinion purchasing things on net is beneficial than going out in search of stuff.