Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Online shopping is one the captivating topic's in the world. now-a-days people tend to change their lifestyle, tastes and preferences and also they wish to save more time. Online shopping clearly eliminates the commuting time of a person and also doesn't bother us to stand in long queue or just discover a limited market. Online shopping is extending in each field and it carries a lot more advantages along with it like it gives access to a greater market. one can do shopping at any time of the day. the websites run 24 hours which is more effective for the consumers. Time is a crucial factor these days for each one of us, online shopping helps us to explore the entire market just on our hands. There are flexible return and exchange policies of the companies which helps to return a defective product easily. Cash-less is another goal which a country like india aims to achieve online shopping promotes making payments via electronic media. There is no perfect thing on this earth, so even the online shopping have some disadvantages like one can't touch the product. Sometimes, there is a delay in the delivery which makes the customer wait for a long time and it exceeds the time of occasio for which the custormer ordered the product. Counting on the pros and cons of online shopping we can say that it's pros are exceeding well than the cons. If we talk about coronavirus times then only online shopping was the source from where the customers could fulfill there basic needs like groceries and other necessities of the house. in conclusion to the above online shopping is a platform for the the money makers and money spenders. hence it has been growing enourmously on both sides of the coin.