Some people feel that boarding schools (where student or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of the debate and reach a conclusion.

Most parents op to residential schools for their children as they claim that such places can provide much more opportunities than in regular schools. And others, on the contrary, do not agree to send their children to such educational institutions, since they will not be able to be near. These educational centers have their advantages and disadvantages, and in this essay discussing them we can come to a conclusion. On the one hand, when choosing such a school, parents hope that the students will be more disciplined. Boarding school students live a more orderly life than their peers. Moreover, their meal time is set in the same way as their training time, since this is an important part of life and order must be maintained everywhere. In addition, the time of the students should be regulated so that they do not waste their time in vain and learn to use them wisely. For instance, in such places there is a curfew, where children must come from a walk during the time and not stay late. Academic discipline is important for students, as it will help them not only in school life but also in the future to achieve their goals. In contrast, other parents are afraid to send their progeny to a dormitory because they cannot see each other for a long time and will lose control over them. In particular, students can not talk openly with their parents, as they are given little time to talk, which may cause the distance between them to widen. In the future, it will be difficult for them to find a common language because of which various conflicts may appear. Furthermore, parents will not know about what their child is doing and about his condition, because of which they may be worried. There have been many cases where students have been bullied and bullied in such places, and they cannot be sure that this will not happen to their children. In the end, it is up to the parents to decide whether or not to send their children to a boarding school. They must weigh all the pros and cons and make a decision on which the life of students depends.