Briefly summarize the proposal in the student's letter. Then state the woman's opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Nowadays it is common for people to change their work rapidly as they can’t rely on the same job. Various reasons can be accountable for this phenomenon. First and foremost, the explosion of the population and the migration of people from urban areas contribute to the fierce competition in the job market. In this case, employees are faced with the risk that others mastering more practical skills would take place of them. Second, with the development of technology, people have to improve themselves to fit the continuous upgrading working environment. It is easy for them to be fired by their boss because they don’t have enough ability, under which circumstance, those workers are bound to change their works rapidly. Last but by no means least, more and more young people today have higher standards for themselves so they are not satisfied with one work, they prefer to challenge themselves during the process of changing jobs. There are several suggestions that people can adopt to be prepared for their future work. Among them I think the most important is to improve themselves at a young age. For example, students at school should receive all round education, leaning subjects besides basic courses like computer technology and such, in a bid to master more practical skills which are beneficial for their future career. Only in this way can people get confidence to be confronted with the potential competition and changing working environment. In conclusion, it is inevitable that the world is changing rapidly. Nevertheless, if we determine to perfect ourselves, I am sure there is a way in front of us.