“Both men and women care more about their appearance today than they did in the past. with this statement? ” Wri

Generally, people are more fashion-conscious these days. Economy has become stronger and wider, in comparison with past time, which provides more freedom to people to do what they want. Nowadays they have much more possibilities to be in trend and build their own fashion style. On the face of it, a negative wind is also there. However, I would appreciate former opinion. One reason for this is that these day, men and women feel they have to look good too. In fact, the majority of them believe that image and clothes are really important to give some information about habits, lifestyle or personality. Overall, a good look could influent on career or a personal life, because the first view about individuals is making by estimating appearance. For examples, if person well-dressed it makes them attractive and expresses a good impression on others. Yet another reason for this trend is the coming up of new brands. Nowadays the brands play a relevant role in the society. In fact, the brands are really important as well as the good look because it give also information about social background. Especially among young people, the brand represents a fundamental requirement to be part of a group. Furthermore, fashion changes quickly, and this is one of the reasons why people buy clothes every season, even if they don’t’ have really need. In conclusion, shopping and estimating appearance help people in the work relationship or for the young people, help them to be part a group.