Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is best thing to do? 1-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away2-Wait until the class or meeting is over and t

There is no doubt that nowadays, conversation and speaking about issues and difficulties arise in between people is more effective and influential in daily life. A controversial question which often raises how to confront and behavior in a meeting or someone says your opinion is false. Some people have the viewpoint and believe that we must get a quick reaction and correct the mistake, or some people have opposite idea for this situation to be none reaction to this statement. However, my opinion, after meeting and talk the teacher, I firmly subscribe to this idea, the reasons I think so are manifold, which will be discussed widely hereunder. Everyone has some personality and popularity in between people, when someone says their wrong attribute in the society that works can hurt their popularity among of people. Hence, although someone recognizes a problem in his or her state in a meeting, can be roughly and slightly patient and wait until all of the people are gone form class. After this, he or she can speak very conveniently without any fear to harm his or her teacher' s honor in between people. Typically, everyone acts accordingly to indicate his or her decent treatment as a gentle person. Secondly, in every problem have being arisen in very differential side way also everyone can in the conversation maybe have a state and express that opposite the each other. In this situation, after class, everyone can discuss with the teacher and even inform he or she of his or her fault. Furthermore, the teacher not only indicates my mistake, but also shows a convenient and expediency path for this situation, which can help me to solve my mistake. In this result, this method easily provides road to everyone can more receptive any criticize and compliant with each other. The last but not least reason is that everyone needs the best context to defend his or her rights in the calm place and the best time that can provide after meeting without everyone in this place. On the other hand, if one person wants to interrupt the teacher speaking, this busy situation can distract their conversation, and his or her idea is overlooked from the teacher. Finally, the idea whether correct or not, suppressing with a disaster and very noisy place. To wrap it up, it is my profound belief every wrong opinion against everyone’s notion can be solved with a patient, a decent conversation and a calm and suitable place to talk each other. All in all, everyone is free to every act; however, my opinion, wisely and sophisticatedly an act compatible this way