Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Agree or disagree? Give opinion with personal example

It is often considered that there are more advantages to choosing a job with a high wage even if it does not appeal to you all. I disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is more important than high wage. On one hand, some people believe that job satisfaction gives people sense fulfillment and money can not guarantee. Job satisfaction is a more important role in individual life. When people are happy with work they are working efficiently and without force for any work. Even if some people have high wage controversy they have more responsibility, heavy workload and needs to achieve their target so they are feeling tension and won’t be enjoying their life. many people choosing their passionate work so they can be happy in this work for example many researchers made their career choices not because of applying high salary because of They are passionate about science. On the other hand, some people believe that high salary is most important in a competitive world. They can give a luxurious life to their family. they have Premium brand cars and big bungalows. E. g. Many people send children to a good school for better education and require the parents to give a high fee which can only be possible when income is high. Moreover income and increase in bank balance will improve status in society and people are giving respect to their position. However, I think self satisfaction is more important in a stressful world. if we are satisfying that work. Automatically we are achieving our success, Position and as well as money. If you have Good relationship at your workplace you can achieve that success easily. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.