some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Leading a successful life is everyone's dream. Even though, some students fail in their schools, but still, manage to lead a prosperous living. I believe, that this happens because of their unique skill and experience demonstration to the community. In this essay, we will discuss these reasons in detail and will mention the most important component of a successful living, which is purpose of one's future. Why do some people flourish, even after being a failure in their schools? Although, this is a contentious thought, but, it has emerged as a reality for many, because in this competitive world of enormous opportunities, if someone is able to prove his skill, and is further able to learn through his expertise, then the chances of him being successful highly increases. Though, there are few professions where education is predominant, like that of a teacher and a doctor, however, there are other multifarious fields where an individual can showcase his talent through his training and experimental learning. To illustrate, most famous legends of our earth are most unsuccessful in their academic education like Sir Newton, Walt Disney, Bill gates, Steve jobs and many more. Hence, an inherent skill showcased at a right time, and gradual experiential practice can make a person affluent in his lifespan. Victory is beyond the educational boundaries. Schooling definitely provides a root for a child's establishment, meanwhile, the wings are provided by the most important factor, which is the purpose of a human's living. Once, a human is able to find a goal (aim), success tends to follow him. Purpose to achieve something, automatically directs the person to explore his hidden talent and, further persuades him to attain all the required knowledge and wisdom to bloom in all possible ways. To illustrate, Steve job was a dropout from his institute, still, he managed to establish his organization among the world's biggest brand called APPLE. Therefore, its evident that aim in lifetime marks the most vital element of a human prosperity. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information, and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that, people, despite of being a failure in schools, can flourish in their lives, because they are able to establish a vision of a prospective propitious future for them, as well as their community, and hence, they accomplish that with their experience and enhancing their skill-set. So, I will contend that having a clear aspiration, and a subsequent quench to achieve that aim, is the most probable success compound in someone's existence.