Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, modern school system is facing a problem of bad behavior of the students and the situation is getting worse. In this essay, I will examine what are the reasons behind such behavior and what are the measures can be taken. The main reason of bad behavior in schools is lack of discipline due to large classes and family background. This may happen because it is difficult to teach large classes and control them. In addition, some disruptive students have negative family background and bad role models. These children cannot control their emotions and needs extra work with them. Apart of these children, some is just spoiled be their parents and do not respect any authority and rules. As a result, we observe bullying in schools and in the worst case of scenario, it could shooting in a school and other violent behavior. Owing to the problem of discipline in school which is declining, clear rules should be established for every person without exception. Every student and teacher should obey them and if somebody break them regularly should be excluded from a school. In addition, parents as well should take responsibility for children’s behavior and support school rules. For instance, if school have a rule for children to wear certain uniform, parents should provide it. In case of violent behavior, parents should take action immediately and find the reason of such behavior. In conclusion, there are some reasons behind of the declining of discipline in school such as large classes, absence of strict clear rules and bad family environment. It leads to violent behavior and bullying in schools. The main measures, which should be taken in order to solve it, are clear school rules and support of parents.