Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think that it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with

Nowadays, most of the parents who like to keep animals at home for own their adults because it advantages more to reduce the isolation and loneliness. While, few individual feel that having a pet increase more horrible aliments and allergies. I strongly agree with the idea that keeping pet at home children become more caring and funny, I believe that it just waste of time and money. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of keeping pets for children considerably outweigh it' s disadvantages. Firstly, there is no doubt that majority of people in society who feel that animals such as dog abd cat just like our family members. Moreover, they also take responsibility to care the animals like our adults. Animals play an important role in human life and encourage more to children for brisk walking in daily routine for this reason adults feel always energetic and reduce to stress and anxiety. To illustrate, in contemporary era printing a lot of articles about animals that they caught the burglars at night and protect the family members life. As far as I am concerned that animals like best friend or buddy. On the other hand it is possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that the infect of there are number of dangerous diseases born through keeping animals at home which is more concerning issue for children. For instance, sometimes having a pet can be very messy and if you are one of those cleanliness freaks then you always ways have to be on your toes to watch for all the clutter and filth your pet is creating around the house. In conclusion, I believe that if they not trained properly or during sickness they can urinate, vomit and poop inside your home that you will have to clean up every time than no extra time for own adults.