Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourage businesses to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In these modernization era, most of people want to build the building in the city this is a huge issue. Nowadays, because of the trade and the homes dilemma in the countryside, the state encourages the enterprise moving in the provincial place. In this essay, I will discuss the benefit and drawback of this statement. Reason in this it is the big problem that encounter of our government due to the small space, and also having a bigger population in the municipality. But it is also a huge help to people who have made making a business because the have more costumer. Firstly, in this topic, let us tell the merit if how this theme can share in our society, if the labour is transferred in the countrified the place become wide and clean as well as not over crowded. Secondly, this spot is relaxing and also quiet, human kind wants to live in the smooth area. For example, If the masses travel in the city they cannot encounter traffic because the highway is clear and not have a big building as well as many buses and car. However, although this is impossible, but this is a good idea if the board of directors implements this role. Thirdly, this matter has also conned if the regime like the business move in the rustic site the community have a huge place and also the fresh air environment. Even though it is far away from the town, but the people have a peaceful mind. For instance, the children are free to play in their backyard and in the park because it is easy to walk. Moreover, the management they are big role in this issue because if they are performance this is not happening. In conclusion, because of the jamming and resettlement the country this is the cause of the many populations in the city. The government needs to do an action so that this theme becomes resolvable and the people having a better place to live. In my opinion, this is strength if the community takes care of the management. Happy people they have also had active and energetic directors.